Bye bye Robots!

Call for solution type:
Innovation Partnership
Dates Of public procurement:
from 27-11-2020 to 04-01-2021
Demo Day:
18-03-2021
Status:
In development
To the public procurement portal

Press release

Learn more about the progress of the first challenge of the GovTech Lab (French version).

Identified challenge

The CTIE has implemented a solution in order to protect the information and communication systems from automatic access by computer robots. The solution currently used on state applications is a solution based on a question-answer type test.

The Ministry of Digitalisation wishes to find, via this call for solutions, an innovative and efficient solution allowing the CTIE to replace or even eliminate its current solution, while respecting the privacy of users and web accessibility.

A protection against abusive repetitive filling of online forms, even manually, is desirable. This solution shall also be ergonomically simple to use and not burdensome for the user.

General constraints :

  • Respect of the GDPR legislation
  • Compliance with the law on accessibility of government websites and applications
  • Hosting of the data of the solution in Europe
  • Cross media solution

The level of performance and the additional functionalities that will be designed by the candidates selected to participate in the innovation partnership will be assessed by the jury on the basis of a value-for-money approach, which must be taken into consideration by the participants.

Bye bye Robots!

Type d'appel à solution:
Partenariat d'innovation
Dates du marché public:
du 27-11-2020 au 04-01-2021
Demo Day:
18-03-2021
Statut:
En cours de développement
Vers le portail des marchés publics

Communiqué de presse

En savoir plus sur l'avancement du premier défi du GovTech Lab.

Défi identifié

Le CTIE a mis en place une solution dans le but de protéger les systèmes d’information et de communication des accès automatiques effectués par des robots informatiques. La solution actuellement utilisée sur les applications étatiques est une solution basée sur un test de type question-réponse.

Le Ministère de la Digitalisation souhaite trouver, via cet appel à challenge, une solution innovante et efficace permettant au CTIE de remplacer voire supprimer sa solution actuelle, dans le respect de la vie privée des utilisateurs et de l’accessibilité web.

Une protection contre le remplissage abusif répétitif de formulaires en ligne, même manuellement, est souhaitable. Cette Solution devra également être ergonomiquement simple à utiliser et non contraignante pour l’utilisateur.

Contraintes générales :

  • Respect de la législation RGPD
  • Respect de la loi sur l’accessibilité sites et applications web étatiques
  • Hébergement des données de la Solution en Europe
  • Solution cross media

Le niveau de performance et les fonctionnalités additionnelles qui seront conçues par les candidats retenus pour participer au partenariat d’innovation seront appréciés par le jury sur base d’une approche rapport qualité/prix, qui devra être prise en considération par les participants.